Industry Sectors


Total number of awards for SSI Awards 2017 will be about 40 that include individuals and companies, from 4 major categories with sub categories.

The four broad sectors of the SSI Awards 2017 for which applicants will be applying is as follows:

  • Human Development
  • Economic Development
  • Social Welfare
  • Environment and Sustainable development

Additionally, a lifetime achievement award, which seeks to recognize extra-ordinary contribution in the area of CSI, will also be recognised and awarded.

This award shall also take into cognizance the CSI Impact in the socio –economic development in Ghana.


© SSI Award. All rights reserved 2020